Tiema News
Tiema News
Tiema News

Thirumudivakkam Industrial Estate Manufacturer's Association (TIEMA)

Thirumudivakkam, Chennai - 600 044.

Committee Members - 2018

S.No Name Name Of The Company Contact No Email Id

FOUNDER & PRESIDENT

1 S.Seetharaman Super Auto Forge Pvt Ltd    

DIRECTORS

2 G. Dhiraviyam Fine tech Engineering 9884209989 gdhiraviyam@yahoo.com
3 Arul Ponnusamy Ponmani Engineering 9884022266 arul@ponmaniengineers.com
4 S.V. Ganash Madras Electro Platers 9840202917 ganashmep@gmail.com
5 R. Hari Rajan IPL Products 9940628362 hari_rajan123@yahoo.co.in
6 R. Selvam GTS Tools Plast LLP 9940640834 selvam.raji@gtstool.in
7 Karna Janardhan Babu Karna Reinforcements 9840096105 cngtiema@gmail.com
8 G. Ramesh Kanna Motherland Garments Pvt Ltd 9444089840 grkanna@motherlandgroup.com
9 R. Sivanesan Ultramax Hydrojet Pvt Ltd 9444130593 marketing@hydrojet.co.in
10 D. Sundarajan Sri Balalji Assemblies & Plastics Pvt Ltd 9884497623 sundarajan@sbap.co.in
11 R. Jeyaraj Sairam Industries 9840023480 r.jeyaraj@hotmail.com

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

1 C. Kumar CRP India Pvt Ltd 9840097614 kumar@crpindia.in
2 R.V. Chari G.H. Induction India Pvt LTd 9444035383 rvchari@ghinduction.co.in
3 D. Sundarajan Sri Balalji Assemblies & Plastics Pvt Ltd 9884497623 sundarajan@sbap.co.in
4 B. Saktheeswaran Sri Krishna Works 9941922270 sakthi.skw@gmail.com